News Flash: My songs “Radio Runaway” and “King Midas Blues are featured on the new Quickstar Productions compilation CD, “Chill Out: West Coast Edition” (Vol. 3).  Check it out at the iTunes store!

Here are some other tidbits to check out:

  1. Bullet Upcoming shows at a venue near you!

  2. Bullet Boy in the Bubble - I play keys in Boy in the Bubble

  3. Bullet Black Mahal - I play keys in Black Mahal

  4. Bullet Photographs from my live shows around town

  5. Bullet Videos and assorted live footage from shows

  6. Bullet Soundbytes from miscellaneous jam sessions

  7. Bullet Recording studio - my new rig at home

  8. Bullet Press kit / Bio - synopsis of my musical evolution (pdf)

  9. Bullet Mailing List - come on board!!!

  10. Bullet MySpace music page

Welcome to my music!

Click on one of my albums below to listen to some samples of my tunes. . .

Albums now available for purchase using PayPal!!!

Email Me